bug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the...
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commite2f72e63808feb0a2380d7e3fea85636b412427d
tree4f4897c5afe9419380bb53c1dd4a00a3f33313d0
parentb513efab245b17945e09ece0290f1d5f4fe13f85
bug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the old points
includes/notary.inc.php