bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html XHTML
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commite86d5fd5d1539d3c9b8b9ee7923429b70f16a290
tree055425d59f8b881377d6d449f85fb1827c0fcc67
parent4a92bf6e3ea4be7f2924c967a5472385bdc1ba72
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html XHTML
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html