bug 1316: added new function revoke assurance
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commite9c243beb7bcff2bd3ccf8c10d08b76aa6274228
tree4439d3197812a55e81a36ce359431ac8d71b5767
parentfb720bf477205d505c37a47eb29b965a4dcc2b04
bug 1316: added new function revoke assurance
includes/notary.inc.php