bug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commitf23d4c9e32949fec8ee6edd764b11ab7123cec8a
treed31893e0c0674a4d4e517bee648409af1f392507
parent9429f6bf21943069d6a577b64f5fa3bce45563c1
bug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php

Because it re-calculates points.
includes/general.php