bug-1058: fix points calculation in pages/account/55.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:24:53 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commitf2a909d694c7039d6a405e71674f325e2ddffc3e
tree3fcccc40fa24635bf611d9202448e310739c9161
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1058: fix points calculation in pages/account/55.php
pages/account/55.php