fix: the new notary.inc functions
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commitf2ae0815c65d2c99fba4a3e20d4765343f9050f3
tree389534f246afa787a280b132338bc4b29779724d
parent30ed0e2c2da2458608e08479c0b7533c93ff598a
fix: the new notary.inc functions
includes/notary.inc.php