bug-1280: Parse the language code from the locale.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:20:43 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:25:14 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commitf3885b3bc9ff61da78fb541151f16b0ecfdf62eb
treeb674f197a4ca5b264c302e3f9998ff5b5a4faaa3
parent2affa9c6e9a1f2a7f68ab5fa306374cd037d6227
bug-1280: Parse the language code from the locale.

Splitting the string at "_" and lowering the characters.
pages/wot/9.php