Accept CATS Result Upload from CATS-Testserver by testserver
authorBernhard Fröhlich <bernhard@cacert.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitf7f8a436dc00dd1b57e295232f45027ecbfd18ee
treebf6054c2771eff609ba127e64ca55c5067c9deba
parent1873efb2b7f1eb0be809fbcd176784a1ad75a9a1
Accept CATS Result Upload from CATS-Testserver by testserver
www/cats/cats_import.php