bug 1050: refix removal of $newpoints
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitfc6f286d2d344c61f13af501f9cf0304db3cdb57
tree89ac3e2ae54d3259b0b35597098dd725a19fb329
parent5fb63af8c95f8b65dd9345bcefa2b10d0d1cfe7a
bug 1050: refix removal of $newpoints
www/wot.php