bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:58:49 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html

index 958efcd..21bfa82 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@
 
 <html>
 <head><title>NRP-DaL was replaced by the Root Distribution License</title></head>
-<body>
-<table border="1" bgcolor="#EEEEEE"><tr><td>
-
-The document "Non Related Persons - Disclaimer And Licence" was replaced by the Root Distribution Licence, which can be found <a href="https://www.cacert.org/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html">here</a>.
-
-</td>
-</tr>
-</table>
-</body>
+    <body>
+        <table border="1" bgcolor="#EEEEEE">
+            <tr>
+                <td>
+                    The document "Non Related Persons - Disclaimer And Licence" was replaced by the Root Distribution Licence, which can be found <a href="https://www.cacert.org/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html">here</a>.
+                </td>
+            </tr>
+        </table>
+    </body>
 </html>