Merge branch 'release' into bug-1131 bug-1131
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
Conflicts:
pages/wot/6.php
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php

The conflict in the CCA document page was introduced due to the rename of the file.
This instance can be safely ignored, as bug 1131 introduces a new version
superseeding the old document.

The instance in pages/wot/6.php is a bit more complicated, but basically
results from a change of bug 1137 and the modified paths to the policy documents.


No differences found