bug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php bug-1046
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 21:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 21:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
for displaying numbers wot.php?id=1 correctly

scripts/cron/updatesort.php

index 051b179..4b2c29b 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
        mysql_query("update `locations` set `acount`=0");
        $query = "SELECT `users`.`locid` AS `locid`, count(*) AS `total` FROM `users`
-                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`locid` != 0 and users.listme=1
+                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`locid` != 0 and users.listme=1 and `users`.`deleted` = 0
                        GROUP BY `users`.`locid`";
        $res = mysql_query($query);
        while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 
        mysql_query("update `regions` set `acount`=0");
        $query = "SELECT `users`.`regid` AS `regid`, count(*) AS `total` FROM `users`
-                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`regid` != 0 and users.listme=1
+                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`regid` != 0 and users.listme=1 and `users`.`deleted` = 0
                        GROUP BY `users`.`regid`";
        $res = mysql_query($query);
        while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
 
        mysql_query("update `countries` set `acount`=0");
        $query = "SELECT `users`.`ccid` AS `ccid`, count(*) AS `total` FROM `users`
-                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`ccid` != 0 and users.listme=1
+                       WHERE users.assurer='1' AND `users`.`ccid` != 0 and users.listme=1 and `users`.`deleted` = 0
                        GROUP BY `users`.`ccid`";
        $res = mysql_query($query);
        while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))