bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html

index d77b222..958efcd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
 
 <html>
-<head><title>NRP-DAL was replaced by the Root Distribution License</title></head>
+<head><title>NRP-DaL was replaced by the Root Distribution License</title></head>
 <body>
 <table border="1" bgcolor="#EEEEEE"><tr><td>
 
-The document "Non Related Persons - Disclaimer And Licence" was replaced by the Root Distribution Licence, which can be found <a href="/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html">here</a>.
+The document "Non Related Persons - Disclaimer And Licence" was replaced by the Root Distribution Licence, which can be found <a href="https://www.cacert.org/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html">here</a>.
 
 </td>
 </tr>