bug 1138: $verified is a string that is directly filled with data from the
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 1 May 2014 00:11:08 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
translation system => do not intval()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
pages/gpg/2.php

index 9b3d4f4..84e11d2 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 <? } else {
        while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
        {
+               $verified = '';
                if($row['timeleft'] > 0)
                        $verified = _("Valid");
                if($row['timeleft'] < 0)
@@ -52,7 +53,7 @@
 ?>
   <tr>
 <? if($verified == _("Valid")) { ?>
-    <td class="DataTD"><?=intval($verified)?></td>
+    <td class="DataTD"><?=$verified?></td>
     <td class="DataTD"><a href="gpg.php?id=3&amp;cert=<?=intval($row['id'])?>"><?=sanitizeHTML($row['email'])?></a></td>
 <? } else if($verified == _("Pending")) { ?>
     <td class="DataTD"><?=$verified?></td>