bug 1047: refix www/index.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
www/index.php

index 6c1eca4..b54eb2f 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,8 @@ require_once('../includes/notary.inc.php');
                                L10n::set_translation($_SESSION['profile']['language']);
                                L10n::init_gettext();
                        }
-                       $_SESSION['profile']['points'] = get_received_assurance_points($_SESSION['profile']['id']);
+                       update_points_in_profile();
+
                        $_SESSION['profile']['loggedin'] = 1;
                        if($_SESSION['profile']['Q1'] == "" || $_SESSION['profile']['Q2'] == "" ||
                                $_SESSION['profile']['Q3'] == "" || $_SESSION['profile']['Q4'] == "" ||