bug-1059: new points calculation in pages/wot/9.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
pages/wot/9.php

index 20f2c6d..f68cc16 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,7 @@
 
                $user = mysql_fetch_array($res);
                $userlang = L10n::normalise_translation($user['language']);
-               $points = mysql_num_rows(mysql_query("select sum(`points`) as `total` from `notary`
-                               where `to`='".intval($user['id'])."' and `deleted`=0 group by `to` HAVING SUM(`points`) > 0"));
+               $points = get_received_total_points(intval($user['id']));
                if($points <= 0) {
                        echo _("Sorry, I was unable to locate that user.");
                } else {