bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 TransitionalHTML doctype & charset
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:09:22 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html

index 19101af..f35d89e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
-<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
+<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"
+"http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
 <html><head>
+    <meta http-equiv="CONTENT-TYPE" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
 <title>Assurance Policy</title>
 
 <!--meta name="CREATED" content="20080530;0" -->