bug 1080: Fix link for 2 letter ISO country code list
authorMarcus Mängel <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
pages/account/24.php

index 7f56023..71dcd52 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
   </tr>
   <tr>
     <td class="DataTD"><?=_("Country")?>:</td>
-    <td class="DataTD"><input type="text" name="C" value="" size="5">(2 letter <a href="http://www.iso.org/iso/english_country_names_and_code_elements">ISO code</a>)</td>
+    <td class="DataTD"><input type="text" name="C" value="" size="5">(2 letter <a href="http://www.iso.org/iso/home/standards/country_codes/iso-3166-1_decoding_table.htm">ISO code</a>)</td>
   </tr>
   <tr>
     <td class="DataTD"><?=_("Comments")?>:</td>