bug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
pages/account/43.php

index c889ce3..7ea782d 100644 (file)
@@ -136,8 +136,7 @@ if(intval($_REQUEST['userid']) > 0) {
                 if ($res) {
                     $trow = mysql_fetch_assoc($res);
                     if ($trow) {
-                        mysql_query("update `notary` set `deleted`=NOW() where `id`='".intval($assurance)."'");
-                        fix_assurer_flag($trow['to']);
+                        revoke_assurance(intval($assurance),$trow['to']);
                     }
                 }
             }