bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html XHTML
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
www/policy/PrivacyPolicy.html

index 8aa0837..69dadf4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
-<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
-
-<html>
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
+<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.1//EN"
+ "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
+<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
 <head><title>Privacy Policy</title></head>
 <body>