bug 1047: Add notary function for all total points
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
includes/notary.inc.php

index c68e7f2..954029b 100644 (file)
@@ -356,6 +356,30 @@ define('THAWTE_REVOCATION_DATETIME', '2010-11-16 00:00:00');
                return $sum_experience;
        }
 
+       /**
+        * Helper function to sum all points received by the user
+        * @param int  $userid
+        */
+       function get_received_total_points($userid)
+       {
+               $sum_points = 0;
+               $sum_experience = 0;
+               $res = get_received_assurances(intval($userid), $log);
+               while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
+               {
+                       $fromuser = get_user(intval($row['from']));
+                       calc_assurances($row, $sum_points, $sum_experience);
+               }
+               return $sum_experience + $sum_points;
+       }
+
+       /**
+         * Updates the assurance points in $_SESSION['profile']
+         */
+       function update_points_in_profile(){
+                $_SESSION['profile']['points'] = get_received_total_points($_SESSION['profile']['id']);
+       }
+
 // ************* html table definitions ******************
 
        function output_ranking($userid)