bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html old metatags
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:04 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html

index 74e4385..f3f979f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@
 <html><head>
 <title>Assurance Policy</title>
 
-<meta name="CREATED" content="20080530;0">
-<meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen">
-<meta name="CHANGED" content="20080709;12381800">
-<meta name="CREATEDBY" content="Ian Grigg">
-<meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen">
-<meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Robert Cruikshank">
-<meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen">
+<!--meta name="CREATED" content="20080530;0" -->
+<!--meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen" -->
+<!--meta name="CHANGED" content="20080709;12381800" -->
+<!--meta name="CREATEDBY" content="Ian Grigg" -->
+<!--meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen" -->
+<!--meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Robert Cruikshank" -->
+<!--meta name="CHANGEDBY" content="Teus Hagen" -->
 <style type="text/css">
 <!--
 P { color: #000000 }