bug 775: changed teh duration date for the organisation certificates to 2 years for... bug-775
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
CommModule/client.pl

index 25e6a73..9e91c46 100755 (executable)
@@ -832,7 +832,7 @@ sub HandleCerts($$)
       SysLog "SAN: --$SAN--\n" if($debug);
       SysLog "memid: $row{'memid'}\n" if($debug);
 
-      my $days=$org?($server?(365*2):365):calculateDays($row{"memid"});
+      my $days=$org?730:calculateDays($row{"memid"});
 
       my $md_id = 0;
       $md_id = 1 if( $row{'md'} eq "md5");