bug-1131: xml declaration DisputeResolutionPolicy.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html

index 425ef07..c50bf2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.1//EN"
         "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
 <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">