CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
scripts/send_policy_cca_20140916.php

index 6de5207..4d8cd66 100644 (file)
@@ -108,12 +108,12 @@ $count = 0;
 
 $query = "
 
-       SELECT `fname`, `lname`, `email`
+       SELECT `id`, `fname`, `lname`, `email`
        FROM `users`
        WHERE `deleted` = '0000-00-00 00:00:00'
        AND `modified` != '0000-00-00 00:00:00'
        AND `verified` = '1'
-
+       AND `id` >= '$lastid'
        ORDER BY `id`";
 
 $res = mysql_query($query);