bug-1060: new points calculation for pages/wot/1.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
pages/wot/1.php

index 9047f27..2c6afc6 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
        $query = "select *, `users`.`id` as `id` from `users`,`notary` where `listme`='1' and
                        `ccid`='".$ccid."' and `regid`='".$regid."' and
                        `locid`='".$locid."' and `users`.`id`=`notary`.`to` and `notary`.`deleted`=0
-                       group by `notary`.`to` HAVING SUM(`points`) >= 100 order by `points` desc";
+                       group by `notary`.`to` HAVING SUM(`awarded`) >= 100 order by `points` desc";
        $list = mysql_query($query);
        if(mysql_num_rows($list) > 0)
        {