bug 1283: remove double encoding bug-1283
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
The locales are already encoded in the Database.

pages/wot/9.php

index a8b9413..3cdf259 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
 ?>
   <tr>
     <td class="DataTD"><?=_("Additional Language")?>:</td>
-    <td class="DataTD" align="left"><? printf(_("%s will also accept email in %s - %s"), sanitizeHTML($user['fname']), sanitizeHTML($lang['lang']), sanitizeHTML($lang['country'])) ?></td>
+    <td class="DataTD" align="left"><? printf(_("%s will also accept email in %s - %s"), sanitizeHTML($user['fname']), $lang['lang'], $lang['country']) ?></td>
   </tr>
 <? } ?>
   <tr>