bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html style
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html

index a94d255..c7c8619 100644 (file)
@@ -9,51 +9,51 @@
 <style type="text/css">\r
 <!--\r
 body {\r
-       font-family : verdana, helvetica, arial, sans-serif;\r
+    font-family : verdana, helvetica, arial, sans-serif;\r
 }\r
 \r
 pre, code, kbd, tt, samp {\r
-       font-family : courier, monospace;\r
+    font-family : courier, monospace;\r
 }\r
 \r
 th {\r
-       text-align : left;\r
+    text-align : left;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .blockpar {\r
-       text-indent : 2em;\r
-       margin-top : 0em;\r
-       margin-bottom : 0.5em;\r
-       text-align : justify;\r
+    text-indent : 2em;\r
+    margin-top : 0em;\r
+    margin-bottom : 0.5em;\r
+    text-align : justify;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .figure {\r
-       text-align : center;\r
-       color : gray;\r
-       margin-top : 0.5em;\r
+    text-align : center;\r
+    color : gray;\r
+    margin-top : 0.5em;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .center {\r
-       text-align : center;\r
+    text-align : center;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .q {\r
-       color : green;\r
-       font-weight: bold;\r
-       text-align: center;\r
-       font-style:italic;\r
+    color : green;\r
+    font-weight: bold;\r
+    text-align: center;\r
+    font-style:italic;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .error {\r
-       color : red;\r
-       font-weight: bold;\r
-       text-align: center;\r
-       font-style:italic;\r
+    color : red;\r
+    font-weight: bold;\r
+    text-align: center;\r
+    font-style:italic;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .change {\r
-       color : blue;\r
-       font-weight: bold;\r
+    color : blue;\r
+    font-weight: bold;\r
 }\r
 \r
 .strike {\r
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ th {
 }\r
 \r
 a:hover {\r
-       color : gray;\r
+    color : gray;\r
 }\r
 -->\r
 </style>\r