bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 Transitional HTML doctype &...
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:42:34 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html

index d10198b..bc6f967 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
-<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.1//EN"
-        "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
-<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
+<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"
+"http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
+<html>
 <head>
+        <meta http-equiv="CONTENT-TYPE" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
 <title> Organisation Assurance Policy </title>
 <style type="text/css">
 <!--