bug 1137: Added new restrictions to the checks
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
www/wot.php

index 9d305ad..a470b96 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,14 @@ function send_reminder()
                                exit;
                        }
                }
+               $query = "select * from `users` where `email`='".mysql_escape_string(stripslashes($_POST['email']))."' and `locked`=1";
+               $res = mysql_query($query);
+               if(mysql_num_rows($res) >= 1)
+               {
+                       $_SESSION['_config']['noemailfound'] = 0;
+                       show_page("EnterEmail","",_("This account is locked and can not be assured. For more information ask support@cacert.org."));
+                       exit;
+       }
        }
 
        if($oldid == 5 || $oldid == 6)