bug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description bug-1394
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
includes/account.php

index 6dacf2d..72db509 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,8 @@ function buildSubjectFromSession() {
                if(strstr($_REQUEST['newemail'], "xn--") && $_SESSION['profile']['codesign'] <= 0)
                {
                        showheader(_("My CAcert.org Account!"));
-                       echo _("Due to the possibility for punycode domain exploits we currently do not allow any certificates to sign punycode domains or email addresses.");
+                       echo _("Due to the possibility for punycode domain exploits we currently only offer the use of IDN domains if your account has the code signing flag.") . "\n";
+                       printf(_("More information can be found %sin our wiki%s."), '<a href="//wiki.cacert.org/FAQ/Privilege">', '</a>');
                        showfooter();
                        exit;
                }
@@ -541,7 +542,8 @@ function buildSubjectFromSession() {
                if(strstr($newdomain, "xn--") && $_SESSION['profile']['codesign'] <= 0)
                {
                        showheader(_("My CAcert.org Account!"));
-                       echo _("Due to the possibility for punycode domain exploits we currently do not allow any certificates to sign punycode domains or email addresses.");
+                       echo _("Due to the possibility for punycode domain exploits we currently only offer the use of IDN domains if your account has the code signing flag.") . "\n";
+                       printf(_("More information can be found %sin our wiki%s."),'<a href="//wiki.cacert.org/FAQ/Privilege">', '</a>');
                        showfooter();
                        exit;
                }