bug-1208: fix html typo
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:22:05 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
pages/wot/6.php

index 494ad84..6376b13 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 
        $dob_date = explode('-', $dob, 3);
        $dob_print = sprintf(
-               '<tt clsss="accountdetail">%s-%s-%s</tt> (%d %s %d)',
+               '<tt class="accountdetail">%s-%s-%s</tt> (%d %s %d)',
                $dob_date[0], $dob_date[1], $dob_date[2],
                intval($dob_date[2], 10), $mnames[$dob_date[1]], intval($dob_date[0], 10)
                );
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
 
        AssureHead(_("Assurance Confirmation"),sprintf(_("Please check the following details match against what you witnessed when you met %s %s %s %s in person. You MUST NOT proceed unless you are sure the details are correct. You may be held responsible by the CAcert Arbitrator for any issues with this Assurance."), $fname, $mname, $lname, $suffix));
        AssureTextLine(_("Name"), sprintf(
-               "<span class=\"accountdetail name\"><span class=\"accountdetail fname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail mname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail lname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail suffix\">%s</span></span>",
+               "<tt><span class=\"accountdetail name\"><span class=\"accountdetail fname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail mname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail lname\">%s</span> <span class=\"accountdetail suffix\">%s</span></span><tt>",
                $fname, $mname, $lname, $suffix
                ));
        AssureTextLine(_("Date of Birth"),$dob_print);