bug-1054: new points calculation for includes/general.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
includes/general.php

index 17b449b..45162c0 100644 (file)
                $locked = mysql_fetch_assoc(mysql_query("select `locked` from `users` where `id`='".intval($_SESSION['profile']['id'])."'"));
                if($locked['locked'] == 0)
                {
-                       $query = "select sum(`points`) as `total` from `notary` where `to`='".intval($_SESSION['profile']['id'])."' and `deleted` = 0 group by `to`";
-                       $res = mysql_query($query);
-                       $row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res);
-                       $_SESSION['profile']['points'] = $row['total'];
+                       update_points_in_profile();
                } else {
                        $_SESSION['profile'] = "";
                        unset($_SESSION['profile']);
                if($id <= 0)
                        $id = $_SESSION['profile']['id'];
 
-               $query = "select sum(`points`) as `points` from `notary` where `to`='$id' and `deleted` = 0 group by `to`";
-               $row = mysql_fetch_assoc(mysql_query($query));
-               $points = $row['points'];
+               $points = get_received_total_points($id);
 
                $dob = date("Y-m-d", mktime(0,0,0,date("m"),date("d"),date("Y")-18));
                $query = "select * from `users` where `id`='".intval($_SESSION['profile']['id'])."' and `dob` < '$dob'";