https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876 - add NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php to "blacklist" bug-876
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 06:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
let index.php do not display the licence when accessing www.cacert.org/policy
(cherry picked from commit c6ed18141161adf6b17ea07d9c6a8eeb37f6eaa1)

www/policy/index.php

index 8506489..d3bfb06 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ showheader(_("CAcert - Policies"));
 
 foreach (glob("*.php") as $filename) 
 {
-   if($filename != "index.php")
+   if($filename != "index.php" && $filename != "NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php")
    {
      echo "<li><a href='$filename'>$filename</a></li>\n";
    }