bug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
www/wot.php

index 5eb52e6..33a780c 100644 (file)
@@ -378,9 +378,10 @@ function send_reminder()
                        $query .= ",\n`method`='TTP-Assisted'";
                }
                mysql_query($query);
-               fix_assurer_flag($_SESSION['_config']['notarise']['id']);
                include_once("../includes/notary.inc.php");
 
+               recalculate_old_assurance_points($_SESSION['_config']['notarise']['id']);
+               fix_assurer_flag($_SESSION['_config']['notarise']['id']);
                if($_SESSION['profile']['points'] < 150)
                {
                        $addpoints = 0;