bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html doctype & charset
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:02:22 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html

index a05afad..d7ee78c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,10 @@
-<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
-
+<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"
+"http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
 <html>
-<head><title>NRP-DaL was replaced by the Root Distribution License</title></head>
+    <head>
+        <meta http-equiv="CONTENT-TYPE" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
+        <title>NRP-DaL was replaced by the Root Distribution License</title>
+    </head>
     <body>
         <table border="1" bgcolor="#EEEEEE">
             <tr>