bug 964: Hex is hexed => dehex
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:42:40 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:29:43 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
www/keygenIE.js

index b7c1a97..c311b85 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,8 @@ var CAcert_keygen_IE = function () {
        var showError = function (message, exception) {
                window.alert(message +
                                "\n\nError: " + exception.message +
-                               " (0x" + (1 << 32 + exception.number).toString(16) + " / " +
-                               exception.number + ")");
+                               " (0x" + (0xFFFFFFFF + exception.number +1).toString(16) +
+                               " / " + exception.number + ")");
        }