bug 1195: added disabled for login checkbox
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
pages/account/6.php

index 12c73d9..dd480e5 100644 (file)
        <tr>
                <td class="DataTD"><?=_("Login")?></td>
                <td class="DataTD">
-                       <input type="checkbox" name="disablelogin" value="1" <?=$row['disablelogin']?"":"checked='checked'"?>/>
+                       <input type="checkbox" name="disablelogin" disabled="disabled" value="1" <?=$row['disablelogin']?"":"checked='checked'"?>/>
                </td>
        </tr>
        <tr>