bug 1112: Changed $userid to $Session ...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
pages/wot/4.php

index b8240a5..2bde1e1 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
 // test for points <100
 if ($_SESSION['profile']['points']<100){
        // test for TTP assurances
-       if (get_number_of_ttpassurances($userid)<2){?>
+       if (get_number_of_ttpassurances(intval($_SESSION['profile']['id']))<2){?>
                <p><?=_("If you want to ask for TTP assurances fill out the missing data and send the request to support@cacert.org to start the process. CAcert will inform you then about the next steps.")?></p>
                <form method="post" action="wot.php">
                <table align="center" valign="middle" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" class="wrapper">