https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
authorMarkus Warg <markus@server12.mawa>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:46:52 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
add descriptive text and link to RDL
(cherry picked from commit 42cda067b4259989a3af6cb25bfac1dd5bc42e6a)

www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php b/www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..21965e6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+<?php
+loadem("index");
+$id = intval($id);
+//showheader(_("CAcert - Non-Related Persons - Disclaimer and Licence"));
+?>
+
+<table border="1" bgcolor="#EEEEEE"><tr><td>
+
+The document "Non Related Persons - Disclaimer And Licence" was replaced by the Root Distribution Licence, which can be found <a href="/policy/RootDistributionLicense.php">here</a>.
+
+</td>
+</tr>
+</table>
+</body>
+</html>