bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html XHTML
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html

index 2a1387e..799ee52 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.1//EN"
-       "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
+    "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
 <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
 <head>
  <meta http-equiv="CONTENT-TYPE" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />