bug-1131: CR
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html

index c50bf2a..11aac26 100644 (file)
@@ -793,6 +793,5 @@ Note also that many elements of legal proceedings are
 deliberately left out of the rules.
 </p>
 
-
 </body>
 </html>