bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html XHTML/style
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
www/policy/PolicyOnPolicy.html

index bd3e1c0..c4d7bfa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,41 @@
-<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
-
-<html>
-<head><title>Policy on Policy</title></head>
-<body>
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
+<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.1//EN"
+        "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml11/DTD/xhtml11.dtd">
+<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
+<head>
+ <meta http-equiv="CONTENT-TYPE" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />
+ <title>Policy on Policy</title>
+<style type="text/css">  <!-- only for WIP -->
+<!--
+body {
+        font-family : verdana, helvetica, arial, sans-serif;
+}
+
+th {
+        text-align : left;
+}
+
+.q {
+        color : green;
+        font-weight: bold;
+        text-align: center;
+        font-style:italic;
+}
+
+.change {
+        color : blue;
+        font-weight: bold;
+}
+.strike {
+        color : blue;
+        text-decoration:line-through;
+}
+
+-->
+</style>
+
+</head>
+<body lang="en-GB">
 
 <table width="100%">