cacert-devel.git
7 years agoChanges proposed by Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=855
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Changes proposed by Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=855

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

7 years agoRevert "Undone checkin error"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Revert "Undone checkin error"

This reverts commit de76c631f9b6aff1500479da059e8a8457c19dd9.

7 years agoUndone checkin error
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Undone checkin error

7 years agobug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
bug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface

Patch provided by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: color the emphasized rows
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
bug 827: color the emphasized rows

Patch supplied by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 985: map language to the right locale and other fixes
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 02:10:33 +0000 (04:10 +0200)] 
bug 985: map language to the right locale and other fixes

- map from two letter to five letter code
- if lang is given as parameter but $_SESSION['_config']['language'] has
already been set also go into the translation handling code
- preg_filter() is PHP >= 5.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 985: move from Translingo to Pootle (translations.cacert.org)
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 22:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
bug 985: move from Translingo to Pootle (translations.cacert.org)

- new Makefile
- rework translation selection code
- remove unused files

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 985: add all possible locales and use new directory layout
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 22:00:25 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
bug 985: add all possible locales and use new directory layout

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 985: Remove special non-ASCII character from msgid
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:53:15 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
bug 985: Remove special non-ASCII character from msgid

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
bug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0

7 years agoadded italics line for awarded=points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
added italics line for awarded=points=0

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-955' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-955' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846 bug-846
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 23:34:43 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846

8 years agoChanges from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=965#c2374
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
Changes from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=965#c2374

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-846

8 years agoAdded backticks
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Added backticks

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497

8 years agoStripped training spaces
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Stripped training spaces

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-940' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-940' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-910' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-910' into release

8 years agobug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null

8 years agobug-882 changed awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed awarded=null

8 years agobug-894 removed debug-output
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:53:25 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
bug-894 removed debug-output

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel...
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-894

8 years agobug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts

8 years agobug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:48:08 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoBackticks and last expiry of email certs
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Backticks and last expiry of email certs

8 years agoExpiry dates of revoked certificates count as well for "Latest Expire"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Expiry dates of revoked certificates count as well for "Latest Expire"

8 years agoRe-distributed patch from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2352
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Re-distributed patch from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2352

8 years agoRevert "Fix proposed by Uli"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Revert "Fix proposed by Uli"

This reverts commit 9ffc1df372018525e7626f9e11cd429f1bd28f8a.

8 years agobug 940: fix checkin errors
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:42:13 +0000 (05:42 +0200)] 
bug 940: fix checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 910: correct checkin errors bug-910
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:01:50 +0000 (05:01 +0200)] 
bug 910: correct checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 975: Many fixes to the fix bug-975
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 02:12:09 +0000 (04:12 +0200)] 
bug 975: Many fixes to the fix

- also include accounts without an entry in the email table when searching
by id
- revert the breakage of an indentation
- always use backticks around non-SQL keywords or functions
- fix a problem when the primary email had been deleted and readded before
- use HTML to do the line breaking for us and fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoChanges by moh for other certificate types bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Changes by moh for other certificate types

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agobug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order bug-955
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order
handling more readable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2

8 years agoProposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Proposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975#c2351

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975

8 years agobug 968: Check if directories already exist before creating them bug-968
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:43:55 +0000 (03:43 +0200)] 
bug 968: Check if directories already exist before creating them

In function generatecertpath()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 846: Don't break up string so translations are not garbled and present
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug 846: Don't break up string so translations are not garbled and present
the full URL to the user -> don't confuse them

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 846: missing '=' slightly broke table layout
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug 846: missing '=' slightly broke table layout

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2

8 years agobug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem

8 years agobug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd

8 years agobug-882 corrected link for email
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:30:40 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected link for email

8 years agobug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support

8 years agobug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
bug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)

8 years agoChanges proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Changes proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596

8 years agoBring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs 2011-09-06
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Bring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel...
dirk [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-894

8 years agobug-849 - restructured and fixed the 'checkboxes'-issue
dirk [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
bug-849 - restructured and fixed the 'checkboxes'-issue

8 years agobug 966: remove the initial "fix" because with the other fixes it breaks bug-966
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:25:54 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
bug 966: remove the initial "fix" because with the other fixes it breaks

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoremoved protocol specification from external links
Bernhard Froehlich [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
removed protocol specification from external links

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Bernhard Froehlich [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-846

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoFix proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=846
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Fix proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=846

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoMy proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
My proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1

8 years agoUli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Uli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975

8 years agoModifications by Uli, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=957#c2309
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Modifications by Uli, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=957#c2309

8 years agobug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit

8 years agobug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.

8 years agoFix proposed by Uli
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Fix proposed by Uli

8 years agoProposed fix by Uli
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Proposed fix by Uli

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release
dirk [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827

Conflicts:

includes/wot.inc.php

8 years agomodified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
modified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior

8 years agobug 966: never set POST["process"] on cancel in forms
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:12:39 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
bug 966: never set POST["process"] on cancel in forms

I hope I got them all

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoPatches for bugs noticed by Hans.
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Patches for bugs noticed by Hans.

8 years agobug 966: Same problem in other forms too.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
bug 966: Same problem in other forms too.

Generally blacklist the string _("Cancel"), whitelisting "Delete" does not
work:
a) It has to be get_text()ed
b) Any change to the wording would break the check

Following it up by a separate commit removing all process parameters in
the forms on cancel

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

8 years agoQualified columns in some statements
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Qualified columns in some statements

8 years agoSimplified unneccesary complex SQL queries
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Simplified unneccesary complex SQL queries

8 years agoCancel sends "Delete" and not an empty string
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Cancel sends "Delete" and not an empty string

8 years agobug 953: Replace "Password" with "Pass Phrase" bug-953
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:49:15 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
bug 953: Replace "Password" with "Pass Phrase"

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoChange from bug-959 redone
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Change from bug-959 redone

8 years agoto add wiki pages for id=13 and id=17
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
to add wiki pages for id=13 and id=17
proposed changed og Uli60 from Mantis

8 years agofinetuning
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 19:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
finetuning

8 years agoIncreased other data fields to match comment
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 19:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Increased other data fields to match comment

8 years agocomments field textedit field adjusted
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 19:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
comments field textedit field adjusted
Uli60 proposal

8 years agoChanges by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Changes by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
"added ord parameter with fixed querys"

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-959' into release 2011-08-01
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:32:15 +0000 (03:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-959' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-637' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-637' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
scripts/mass-revoke.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release 2011-07-28
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-954' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-954' into release