cacert-devel.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1394' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1394' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description bug-1394
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
bug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected bug-1392
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
bug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer

4 years agobug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC

4 years agobug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere
Felix Dörre [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
bug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
bug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable

caller should now send plain utf-8 or html-encoded

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1379' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1379' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1379: Changed wording from (translatable) "Advertising" to "Funding" (without... bug-1379
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
bug 1379: Changed wording from (translatable) "Advertising" to "Funding" (without translation)

This commit is intended to be revertable at a later time

4 years agobug 1379: added information and link to funding page on index/13.php
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:38:06 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
bug 1379: added information and link to funding page on index/13.php

4 years agobug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
bug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fix minor bad code, fix the missing table cell in the assurance view bug-1042
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:53:41 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fix minor bad code, fix the missing table cell in the assurance view

4 years agobug 1042: show the new, correct points in SE-Console overview to stop confusing our...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:35:06 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
bug 1042: show the new, correct points in SE-Console overview to stop confusing our supporters

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:36:02 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fixup... int() is not a function
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fixup... int() is not a function

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: remove an old points calculation from includes/lib/general.php
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
bug 1042: remove an old points calculation from includes/lib/general.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fix get_received_total_points (in notary.inc.php) to better mimic intended...
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fix get_received_total_points (in notary.inc.php) to better mimic intended behaviour

4 years agobug 1042: use the correct points function for sending assurance mails
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
bug 1042: use the correct points function for sending assurance mails

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:28 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050 bug-1050
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:07 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: refix the moved code (aargh, no scoping..) bug-1316
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
bug 1316: refix the moved code (aargh, no scoping..)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver bug-649
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agofix: the new notary.inc functions
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
fix: the new notary.inc functions

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php bug-1046
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php

for displaying numbers wot.php?id=1 correctly

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: move update code to the front, that the new data is displayed immediately
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1316: move update code to the front, that the new data is displayed immediately

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
bug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:01 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
bug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the old points

4 years agobug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
bug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1383: fix another undeclared variable ($rc) bug-1383
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
bug 1383: fix another undeclared variable ($rc)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1382' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1382' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1382: use sanitizeHTML in account/25.php bug-1382
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
bug 1382: use sanitizeHTML in account/25.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1383: cleanup ac.php, (undefined index, undefined offset)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
bug 1383: cleanup ac.php, (undefined index, undefined offset)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55 bug-1058
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
bug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branches 'bug-1050', 'bug-1052', 'bug-1054', 'bug-1055', 'bug-1058', 'bug-1059...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Merge branches 'bug-1050', 'bug-1052', 'bug-1054', 'bug-1055', 'bug-1058', 'bug-1059' and 'bug-1060' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1059 bug-1059
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1059

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1060 bug-1060
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1060

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1058
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1058

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1054 bug-1054
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1054

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1055 bug-1055
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1055

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1050
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1050

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1052 bug-1052
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1052

4 years agobug 1047: do not use undefined variable $log for calcing points bug-1047
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
bug 1047: do not use undefined variable $log for calcing points

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
bug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php

Because it re-calculates points.

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1046: escape quotes in fix_assurer_flag-queries
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
bug 1046: escape quotes in fix_assurer_flag-queries

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1052' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1052' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1052: refix if that got broken in last commit
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
bug 1052: refix if that got broken in last commit

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:09:30 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1062' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:56:42 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1062' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1062: the 'administrative increase'-check bug-1062
Felix Dörre [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
bug 1062: the 'administrative increase'-check

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1061' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1061' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1060' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1060' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1060: the 'administrative increase'-fix
Felix Dörre [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:46:35 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
bug 1060: the 'administrative increase'-fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1059' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:26:58 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1059' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:25:31 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042

4 years agobug-1058: fix points calculation in pages/account/55.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
bug-1058: fix points calculation in pages/account/55.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1055' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:21:27 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1055' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042

4 years agobug-1054: new points calculation for includes/general.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
bug-1054: new points calculation for includes/general.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1053' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1053' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1052' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1052' into bug-1042

4 years agobug-1055: fix points calculation in includes/lib/account.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
bug-1055: fix points calculation in includes/lib/account.php

4 years agobug-1060: new points calculation for pages/wot/1.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
bug-1060: new points calculation for pages/wot/1.php

4 years agobug-1059: new points calculation in pages/wot/9.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
bug-1059: new points calculation in pages/wot/9.php

4 years agobug-1053: new points calculation in includes/account.php bug-1053
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
bug-1053: new points calculation in includes/account.php

4 years agobug-1052: new points calc for includes/loggedin.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
bug-1052: new points calc for includes/loggedin.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1051' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1051' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agoupd: change condition for when a user is allowed to be emailed to what seemed to...
Felix Dörre [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
upd: change condition for when a user is allowed to be emailed to what seemed to be intended

4 years agobug 1050: refix removal of $newpoints
Felix Dörre [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
bug 1050: refix removal of $newpoints

4 years agobug 1050: expunge the old, rounded points from www/wot.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:45:31 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
bug 1050: expunge the old, rounded points from www/wot.php