cacert-devel.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1009' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:44:19 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1009' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1069' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1069' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-888' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-888' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1118' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:11:59 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1118' into release

6 years agobug 1009: adjusted links to images bug-1009
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
bug 1009: adjusted links to images

6 years agobug 1009: Fixed xml-marker
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
bug 1009: Fixed xml-marker

6 years agobug 1009: Exchanged OAP
INOPIAE [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
bug 1009: Exchanged OAP

6 years agobug 1069:change typo according to bug bug-1069
INOPIAE [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
bug 1069:change typo according to bug

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1070' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:56:35 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1070' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-977' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-977' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1111' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1111' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1114' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:08:33 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1114' into release

7 years agobug 888: small change in includes/wot.inc.php bug-888
INOPIAE [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 22:15:43 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
bug 888: small change in includes/wot.inc.php

7 years agobug 888: fix for new ttp method "TTP-Assisted"
INOPIAE [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
bug 888: fix for new ttp method "TTP-Assisted"

7 years agobug 1118: removed change for ttpadmin tinyint
INOPIAE [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
bug 1118: removed change for ttpadmin tinyint

7 years agobug 1118: Prepared script for change of database
INOPIAE [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
bug 1118: Prepared script for change of database

7 years agobug 1109: added comment bug-1109
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
bug 1109: added comment

7 years agobug 1109: Added reference comment
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added reference comment

7 years agobug 1111: small typo bug-1111
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:39:10 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
bug 1111: small typo

7 years agobug 1111: changed typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:15:10 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
bug 1111: changed typo

7 years agobug 1111: Changed TTP according to new stated
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Changed TTP according to new stated

7 years agobug 1111: fixed typo, deleted \n\n, changed http to https
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
bug 1111: fixed typo, deleted \n\n, changed http to https

7 years agobug 1109: Deleted commented text at the end of the page.
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Deleted commented text at the end of the page.

7 years agobug 1109: fixed missing tag in 21.php and 0.php added one line in 0.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
bug 1109: fixed missing tag in 21.php and 0.php added one line in 0.php

7 years agobug 1109: Added line to index 0.php and changed order on 21.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added line to index 0.php  and changed order on 21.php

7 years agobug 1109: Added lines for Swift Number to bank account data
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added lines for Swift Number to bank account data

7 years agoMerge some text and layout changes into bug-1111
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:05:11 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Merge some text and layout changes into bug-1111

7 years agoBug 1111: fixed missing <?=
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Bug 1111: fixed missing <?=

7 years agobug 1111: fixed paragraph setting
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:53:23 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
bug 1111: fixed paragraph setting

7 years agobug 1111: Fix typo/missing parentesis
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Fix typo/missing parentesis

7 years agobug 1111: Actually display some text.
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:43:23 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Actually display some text.

7 years agobug 1114:Changed ahref to %s bug-1114
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
bug 1114:Changed ahref to %s

7 years agobug 1114:changes typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
bug 1114:changes typo

7 years agobug 1114: applied changes to the new pages mentioned
INOPIAE [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 06:12:26 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
bug 1114: applied changes to the new pages mentioned

7 years agoBug 1114: Deleted CAcert postal address
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
Bug 1114: Deleted CAcert postal address

7 years agobug 977:Changed layout if no result found bug-977
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
bug 977:Changed layout if no result found

7 years agobug 1111: changed the text for TTP
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:10:02 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
bug 1111: changed the text for TTP

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-860' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-860' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1083' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1083' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1080' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1080' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-977' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-977' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-922' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-922' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-978' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-978' into release

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
7 years agobug 1080: Port changes to "Edit Org" page bug-1080
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
bug 1080: Port changes to "Edit Org" page

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 860: Add changes requested in comment ~3277 bug-860
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
bug 860: Add changes requested in comment ~3277

- add full stop at end of sentence
-  more sensible word wrapping

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1080: doh, actually send the string through gettext
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
bug 1080: doh, actually send the string through gettext

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 977: Differentiate between User and Organization table
Ulrich Schröter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
bug 977: Differentiate between User and Organization table

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
7 years agobug 1080: allow translations of the explanation
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
bug 1080: allow translations of the explanation

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1080: Fix link for 2 letter ISO country code list
Marcus Mängel [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
bug 1080: Fix link for 2 letter ISO country code list

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
7 years agobug 1083: Replace text input field for comments by multilined textarea to allow for... bug-1083
Marcus Mängel [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
bug 1083: Replace text input field for comments by multilined textarea to allow for more input

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20121013.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20121013.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1091' into release
Benny Baumann [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:34:39 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1091' into release

7 years agobug 922: Include serial number in the expiration reminder
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 23:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug 922: Include serial number in the expiration reminder

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1091: Thou shall not use \n in single quotes bug-1091
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 22:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
bug 1091: Thou shall not use \n in single quotes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1091: Fix line endings and add note to write to support on abuse
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:21:54 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
bug 1091: Fix line endings and add note to write to support on abuse

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1019' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1019' into release

7 years agobug 1091: Put some text around the "Find an Assurer" message to make it
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
bug 1091: Put some text around the "Find an Assurer" message to make it
obvious that it is not a message on bahalf of CAcert

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 860: Reunite split up strings for translation.
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
bug 860: Reunite split up strings for translation.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge tarballs into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge tarballs into release

File permission conflict in scripts/resetpermissions.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120810.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:43:10 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120810.tar.bz2

7 years agobug 922: only select distinct server serts to avoid processing the same cert
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:14:31 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
bug 922: only select distinct server serts to avoid processing the same cert
multiple times

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1024' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 11:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1024' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-981' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:39:04 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-981' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1003' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:37:48 +0000 (02:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1003' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-789' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:28:43 +0000 (02:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-789' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1075' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1075' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-540' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:28:17 +0000 (02:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-540' into release

7 years agobug 1075: remove the CAP links from the assure someone page bug-1075
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
bug 1075: remove the CAP links from the assure someone page

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-967' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 22:59:27 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-967' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120610.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120610.tar.bz2

7 years agobug 1072: Change IP addresses bug-1072
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:52:04 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
bug 1072: Change IP addresses

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1070: Escape password before giving it to the command line
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
bug 1070: Escape password before giving it to the command line

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoBug 1003: send message to user if the flag is being reset as per Arbitration
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 22:36:38 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Bug 1003: send message to user if the flag is being reset as per Arbitration
ruling

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1023' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 30 May 2012 19:56:34 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1023' into release

7 years agobug 1003: Formatting of the messages
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:50:18 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Formatting of the messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1023: Adjust the explanation for the date
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:18:52 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
bug 1023: Adjust the explanation for the date

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1019: Also apply the fix to the logged out form and make the action bug-1019
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:09:02 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
bug 1019: Also apply the fix to the logged out form and make the action
handling the data explicit

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1023: Mistyped variable name
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:54:38 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
bug 1023: Mistyped variable name

Leads to the method selection always shown

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1019: Do not allow logged in users to spam someone else
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
bug 1019: Do not allow logged in users to spam someone else

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1019: Fix the underlying problem of the logged in contact form not
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
bug 1019: Fix the underlying problem of the logged in contact form not
working

Yep, it probably never worked, so much for copy & paste and not thinking

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoRevert "bug 1019: Disable the logged-in contact form until the underlying problem"
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:02:11 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Revert "bug 1019: Disable the logged-in contact form until the underlying problem"

This reverts commit 9422c4b9a9907928ff49c8524938630749c928ab.

7 years agoRevert "bug 1019: Doh, it's printf not sprintf, and make the string translatable"
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:01:54 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Revert "bug 1019: Doh, it's printf not sprintf, and make the string translatable"

This reverts commit 01c885f8fc88cd42c750890b9accf67adfbeee40.

7 years agobug 1023: Regression: checkboxes have to have the value "1" because the
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 May 2012 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
bug 1023: Regression: checkboxes have to have the value "1" because the
"controller" doesn't merely check if the attribute was set but also that it is
== 1

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug-1023 fixed two typos
root [Tue, 8 May 2012 23:03:48 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug-1023 fixed two typos

7 years agobug-1023 fixed some flaws detected by software review
root [Tue, 8 May 2012 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
bug-1023 fixed some flaws detected by software review

7 years agobug 1003: Doh, for copy and paste.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 8 May 2012 14:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Doh, for copy and paste.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1003: Initial version of reset permissions script
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 8 May 2012 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Initial version of reset permissions script

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1003: Correct layout
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Correct layout

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1003: Adjust the script to be compliant to new intermediate ruling
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
bug  1003: Adjust the script to be compliant to new intermediate ruling

- do not send to own group for all groups
- add Assurance Officer and Organisation Assurance Officer as receipient

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:38:04 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
locale/escape_special_chars.php

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120429.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:33:15 +0000 (02:33 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120429.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1033' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1033' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1002' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1002' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1011' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:27:12 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1011' into release

7 years agobug 981: Commit changes from INOPIAE bug-981
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 22:55:05 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
bug 981: Commit changes from INOPIAE

- wot/35 now accessible by all Org Admins, not only master accounts
- more info on wot/35

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 967: Implement check for Assurer before adding as OrgAdmin bug-967
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:28:31 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
bug 967: Implement check for Assurer before adding as OrgAdmin

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>