cacert-devel.git
5 years agobug 1131: Fix tables and wrap them in HTML5 figure elements
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:15:50 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
bug 1131: Fix tables and wrap them in HTML5 figure elements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: CCA: use semantic markup to highlight definitions
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: CCA: use semantic markup to highlight definitions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: AP: add link to PoP
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:27:22 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
bug 1131: AP: add link to PoP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Style definition terms in CSS rather than using an additional
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Style definition terms in CSS rather than using an additional
<em> tag

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Correct spacing between section number and heading
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Correct spacing between section number and heading

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Add ids to headings in privacy policy
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:57 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Add ids to headings in privacy policy

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Remove unnecessary anchor tags
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Remove unnecessary anchor tags

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: <ol> type attributes are not allowed in HTML5
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: <ol> type attributes are not allowed in HTML5

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Properly escape greater than signs
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Properly escape greater than signs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Fix broken anchor link in POJAM
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Fix broken anchor link in POJAM

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Various CPS clean-ups
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Various CPS clean-ups
- broken links
- missing links
- left-over annotations from the working draft
- etc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'magu/bug-1131' into bug-1131
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'magu/bug-1131' into bug-1131

Conflicts:
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1131: changed php to html for CCA link
INOPIAE [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: changed php to html for CCA link

6 years agobug-1131: updates of DRP and CPS
Martin Gummi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
bug-1131: updates of DRP and CPS

6 years agobug 1131: Convert line endings in CPS from DOS to UNIX
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:58:37 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Convert line endings in CPS from DOS to UNIX

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug-1131: HTML-Entities to UTF-8
Martin Gummi [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:54:09 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
bug-1131: HTML-Entities to UTF-8

6 years agobug-1131: chg CPS url
Martin Gummi [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:02:11 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: chg CPS url

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1131
Martin Gummi [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1131

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1102' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1102' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1134' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1134' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1008' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1008' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-999' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-999' into release

6 years agobug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible bug-1102
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
bug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible

6 years agobug 1131: Added header('HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently') to all php files
Martin Gummi [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:55:57 +0000 (01:55 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Added header('HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently') to all php files

6 years agobug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php

6 years agobug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1 bug-1008
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
bug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-922' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-922' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1121 bug-1121
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1121

Conflicts:
www/wot.php

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html chg pre to code tag
Martin Gummi [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html chg pre to code tag

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html css
Martin Gummi [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:10:43 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html css

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1094' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1094' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1171' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1171' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1124' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1124' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-569' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-569' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-740' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-740' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-602' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-602' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1165' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1165' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1154' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1154' into release

6 years agobug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message bug-1094
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
bug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1008: fixed sql-statement
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
bug 1008: fixed sql-statement

6 years agobug-999: fix quot in javascript blocks bug-999
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
bug-999: fix quot in javascript blocks

6 years agobug 1134: striped board flag from wot.php bug-1134
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
bug 1134: striped board flag from wot.php

6 years agobug 1094: changed support@c.o. to mailto link
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
bug 1094: changed support@c.o. to mailto link

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html valid CSS
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html valid CSS

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html valid CSS
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html valid CSS

6 years agobug 1094: Added new message regarding disputes on organisation domains
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
bug 1094: Added new message regarding  disputes on organisation domains

6 years agobug 999: Added text change in alert messages
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
bug 999: Added text change in alert messages

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html remove XHTML doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:29:04 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html remove XHTML doctype

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:03:49 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:03:33 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:02:47 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:02:24 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:57:45 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:55:24 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:28 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html CSS Style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html CSS Style

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:49:12 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:20:13 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html table

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:05:00 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html table

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html big to span
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html big to span

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:01:17 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:57:11 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html span
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:56:45 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html span

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html em
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:56:27 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html em

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html p center or left
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html p center or left

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html del name attributes
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:43:44 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html del name attributes

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:31:19 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html del name attributes
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html del name attributes

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:00:07 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html xkcd
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html xkcd

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html span,u,p,div
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html span,u,p,div

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html em
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html em

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html strong
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html strong

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html pre
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html pre

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html box Relying Party Statement
Martin Gummi [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html box Relying Party Statement

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html table description
Martin Gummi [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html table description

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html tables
Martin Gummi [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html del name attributes
Martin Gummi [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html del name attributes