cacert-devel.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1282' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1282' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1282: fix some creepy whitespace things bug-1282
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
bug-1282: fix some creepy whitespace things

5 years agobug-1282: (related) fix the redirection-feature for domain search
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
bug-1282: (related) fix the redirection-feature for domain search

5 years agobug-1302: change text 40.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:11:33 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
bug-1302: change text 40.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1282' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:54:19 +0000 (22:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1282' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1282: added comment for search about id in search page account/48.php
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
bug 1282: added comment for search about id in search page account/48.php

5 years agobug 1282: changed the check routine for ID
INOPIAE [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:19:05 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
bug 1282: changed the check routine for ID

5 years agobug-1302: uppercase to lowercase 40.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:31:18 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
bug-1302: uppercase to lowercase 40.php

5 years agobug-1302: modify link to wiki -> LostPasswordOrAccount
Martin Gummi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
bug-1302: modify link to wiki -> LostPasswordOrAccount

5 years agobug-1302: change descriptions text
Martin Gummi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
bug-1302: change descriptions text

5 years agobug-1302: uppercase to lowercase
Martin Gummi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:52:10 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
bug-1302: uppercase to lowercase

5 years agobug-1302: update copyright
Martin Gummi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:36:30 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
bug-1302: update copyright

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Minor typo bug-1318
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Minor typo

5 years agobug 1318: Variable name typo
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Variable name typo

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1288: Some cleanup as this is never used anyway bug-1288
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Some cleanup as this is never used anyway

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:31:57 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1288: Accept STARTTLS as last option
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:31:25 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Accept STARTTLS as last option

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: typo in variable names
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
bug 1318: typo in variable names

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Actually sort by priority
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Actually sort by priority

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating

5 years agobug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
bug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Typo in control structure
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Typo in control structure

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
scripts/cron/warning.php
www/disputes.php
www/index.php

5 years agobug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server

5 years agobug 1318: Properly order MX records by order given in RFC 5321
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Properly order MX records by order given in RFC 5321

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-28' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-28' into release

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
scripts/cron/warning.php
www/disputes.php
www/wot.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1273' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1273' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1339' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1339' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1339' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1339' into release

5 years agobug-1339: remove all traces of OTP bug-1339
Felix Dörre [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:12:12 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
bug-1339: remove all traces of OTP

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: Use the correct column for adding the awarded points together
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
bug 1316: Use the correct column for adding the awarded points together

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: Shorten the code even more and make it much more readable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
bug 1316: Shorten the code even more and make it much more readable

5 years agobug 1316: rework on calculation
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
bug 1316: rework on calculation

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1223' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1223' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1223: change output bug-1223
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
bug 1223: change output

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
bug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance

5 years agobug 1316: added new function revoke assurance
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
bug 1316: added new function revoke assurance

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1273' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1273' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
scripts/cron/warning.php

5 years agobug-1273: fixing backticks in 'warning'-cron-script bug-1273
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-1273: fixing backticks in 'warning'-cron-script

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1301' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1301' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Fix the remaining ) in WoT/Rules bug-1304
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Fix the remaining ) in WoT/Rules

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
bug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: changed text on index/52.php bug-1192
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug-1192: changed text on index/52.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"

(as in the pad of today's telco)

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: update the text for orgClientCert bug-790
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
bug-790: update the text for orgClientCert

According to common decision in SAP meeting.

5 years agobug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
bug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...

... to help people to see where the CSR should go.

5 years agobug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs

(copied from somewhere above)

5 years agobug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains bug-1310
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1308: fixed formating bug-1308
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
bug 1308: fixed formating

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: added explanation text
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
bug-1192: added explanation text

5 years agobug-1308: changed sender address
INOPIAE [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
bug-1308: changed sender address

5 years agobug 1308: changed recipient
INOPIAE [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
bug 1308: changed recipient

5 years agoCCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
Benny Baumann [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: do translation, fix cert download
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug-790: do translation, fix cert download

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:42 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
bug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agobug-790: implement that thing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
bug-790: implement that thing.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
bug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable