cacert-devel.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1070' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1070' into release

5 years agobug 1138: Documentation and minor fixes
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
bug 1138: Documentation and minor fixes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Quote table names bug-1172
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:36:16 +0000 (00:36 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Quote table names

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Correct typos and add missing table
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Correct typos and add missing table

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: sort alphabetically
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
bug 1172: sort alphabetically

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: MySQL doesn't have echo
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
bug 1172: MySQL doesn't have echo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Make migration script executable
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Make migration script executable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: $_SESSION['support'] is not used anywhere => remove it
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
bug 1138: $_SESSION['support'] is not used anywhere => remove it

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: Removing dead code instead of only commenting it out helps
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
bug 1138: Removing dead code instead of only commenting it out helps
healthful code growth

(Reducing lines of code is good code growth)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: Properly check for empty string
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
bug 1138: Properly check for empty string

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: Move back link out of the translation string
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
bug 1138: Move back link out of the translation string

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: Always take the intval of userid
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
bug 1138: Always take the intval of userid

Either check for $_REQUEST['userid']) !== "" or unconditionally convert
to integer. Checking for intavl() != "" gives a false impression of what's
happening.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: Fix indentation
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
bug 1138: Fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1138
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1138

5 years agobug 1172: Remove stuff that was only in there for the initial version
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Remove stuff that was only in there for the initial version

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-448' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-448' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1257' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1257' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1239' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1239' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1221
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1221

5 years agobug 1221: make formatting consistent with the surrounding code
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
bug 1221: make formatting consistent with the surrounding code

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1221: Ignore deleted assurances when calculating the cert validity
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
bug 1221: Ignore deleted assurances when calculating the cert validity
period

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1221: Fix "from" not being displayed in received points
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
bug 1221: Fix "from" not being displayed in received points

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Apparently one should write SHA algorithms with a hyphen
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:12:22 +0000 (01:12 +0100)] 
bug 807: Apparently one should write SHA algorithms with a hyphen

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Avoid redundant data
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
bug 807: Avoid redundant data

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Enlarge labels so they are an easier target (and don't seem so
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 04:10:22 +0000 (05:10 +0100)] 
bug 807: Enlarge labels so they are an easier target (and don't seem so
arbitrary)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Doh, forgot to check in include/account.php
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:47:12 +0000 (04:47 +0100)] 
bug 807: Doh, forgot to check in include/account.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: PHP doesn't allow arrays in constants, let's use a class instead
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:25:50 +0000 (04:25 +0100)] 
bug 807: PHP doesn't allow arrays in constants, let's use a class instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Allow changing the hash algorithm used in signing
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
bug 807: Allow changing the hash algorithm used in signing

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Consistently make the class 3 root the default
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
bug 807: Consistently make the class 3 root the default

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Some more markup changes
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
bug 807: Some more markup changes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: remove padding from content paragraphs
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
bug 807: remove padding from content paragraphs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1184: Quick workaround for name collission on hex2bin on recent PHP versions bug-1184
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
bug 1184: Quick workaround for name collission on hex2bin on recent PHP versions

5 years agobug 807: Doh
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:26:39 +0000 (01:26 +0100)] 
bug 807: Doh

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Some more HTML cleanup
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
bug 807: Some more HTML cleanup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Some HTML cleanup
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
bug 807: Some HTML cleanup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 807: Introduce an advanced settings field in all cert creation pages
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
bug 807: Introduce an advanced settings field in all cert creation pages

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1070: Fix problem with literal interpretation of the provided search string bug-1070
Benny Baumann [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:33:33 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
bug 1070: Fix problem with literal interpretation of the provided search string

5 years agobug 807: Fix markup
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:31:48 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
bug 807: Fix markup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2

5 years agobug 1257: added check if data is given bug-1257
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
bug 1257: added check if data is given

5 years agobug 448: Properly escape data that comes from the database bug-448
Benny Baumann [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
bug 448: Properly escape data that comes from the database

5 years agobug 1138: added $ticketno to function call
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added $ticketno to function call

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1255' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1255' into release

5 years agobug 1255: Use if blocks instead of switch because big switches are easy to bug-1255
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:59:51 +0000 (03:59 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Use if blocks instead of switch because big switches are easy to
break in maintenance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Mixed up variable names for pub/Y, don't calculate the bit size
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Mixed up variable names for pub/Y, don't calculate the bit size
of all variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Fix syntax error (bracketing)
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:09:26 +0000 (03:09 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Fix syntax error (bracketing)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Check for other algorithms than RSA in check_weak_keys()
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:00:33 +0000 (03:00 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Check for other algorithms than RSA in check_weak_keys()

Implemented a check for DSA but is currently disable because the OpenSSL
on the signer would fail anyway. Unknown algorithms are now blocked.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: moved write_se_log from account.php to account/59.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
bug 1138: moved write_se_log from account.php to account/59.php

5 years agobug 1138: moved white spaces from back to front of statement
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
bug 1138: moved white spaces from back to front of statement

5 years agobug 1138: removed double intval
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
bug 1138: removed double intval

5 years agobug 1138: implemented css classes in notary
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
bug 1138: implemented css classes in notary

5 years agobug 1138: changed css
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:23:39 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed css

5 years agobug 448: Inline the static string in printf() and add a note to translators
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
bug 448: Inline the static string in printf() and add a note to translators
instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1136: added intval for $_REQUEST['userid']
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:59:19 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
bug 1136: added intval for $_REQUEST['userid']

5 years agobug 413: modified sql statement for org server certs
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 09:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
bug 413: modified sql statement for org server certs

5 years agobug 413: modified the sql statement for org client certs
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 09:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
bug 413: modified the sql statement for org client certs

5 years agobug 413: modified sql statement for server certificates
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 09:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
bug 413: modified sql statement for server certificates

5 years agobug 413: modified sql-statement for vie client certificiates
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 09:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
bug 413: modified sql-statement for vie client certificiates

5 years agobug 1138: fixed the wrong output in the 44 / 59 php.
mam [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
bug 1138: fixed the wrong output in the 44 / 59 php.

5 years agobug 1138: changed $_REQUEST['action'] to $actionrequest for ID 43
mam [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 06:32:03 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed $_REQUEST['action'] to $actionrequest for ID 43

5 years agobug 1138: removed blank admin log emtry during account delete routine
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
bug 1138: removed blank admin log emtry during account delete routine

5 years agobug 1138: added return link to missing or wrong delete account request
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added return link to missing or wrong delete account request

5 years agobug 1138: rework of the return link
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
bug 1138: rework of the return link

5 years agobug 1138: corrected the TD class
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
bug 1138: corrected the TD class

5 years agobug 1138: added footer output if ticket no missing for pages/account/44.php and pages...
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added footer output if ticket no missing for pages/account/44.php and pages/account/59.php

5 years agobug 1138: changed rules for formatting the output of an email in the show history
mam [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 06:40:44 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed rules for formatting the output of an email in the show history

5 years agobug 1221: SEs should not be able to change the revocation date of an
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:03:54 +0000 (00:03 +0100)] 
bug 1221: SEs should not be able to change the revocation date of an
Assurance after it's revoked

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1138: added ticket validation to account history view
mam [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added ticket validation to account history view

5 years agobug 1138: added ticket validation for password reset
mam [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:26:46 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added ticket validation for password reset

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1244' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1244' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1218' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1218' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1138
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1138

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
includes/notary.inc.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1244: Add introductory text to the front page.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
bug 1244: Add introductory text to the front page.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2

5 years agobug 1239: fixed typo for title bug-1239
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:23:31 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
bug 1239: fixed typo for title

5 years agobug 929: removed echo string that was used for debugging bug-929
INOPIAE [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:57:05 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
bug 929: removed echo string that was used for debugging

5 years agobug 929: put sql-dump function into comment
INOPIAE [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
bug 929: put sql-dump function into comment

5 years agobug 929: fixed $PHP_SELF problem, added some new refenrence and comments
INOPIAE [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
bug 929: fixed $PHP_SELF problem, added some new refenrence and comments

5 years agobug 448: changed the wording for the message after the revokation of a certificate
INOPIAE [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
bug 448: changed the wording for the message after the revokation of a certificate

5 years agobug 1138: added assurances to SE log, rework of assurance delete form delete assuranc...
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added assurances to SE log, rework of assurance delete form delete assurance to deleted=Now()

5 years agobug 1138: rework delete assurance SE log
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:02:13 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
bug 1138: rework delete assurance SE log

5 years agobug 1138: changed status texts from AD to SE
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed status texts from AD to SE

5 years agobug 1138: added SE log for account delete
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added SE log for account delete

5 years agobug 1138: added SE log for secret questions & answers
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added SE log for secret questions & answers

5 years agobug 1138: added revoke assurance routine
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added revoke assurance routine

5 years agobug 1138: inserted revoke certificate handling
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
bug 1138: inserted revoke certificate handling

5 years agobug 1138: fixed sql statemanets
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
bug 1138: fixed sql statemanets

5 years agobug 1138: rework of the SE log output
INOPIAE [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 07:17:51 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
bug 1138: rework of the SE log output

5 years agobug 1138: added the ticket no handling to password reset
INOPIAE [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
bug 1138: added the ticket no handling to password reset

5 years agobug 1138: changed ticket no handling
INOPIAE [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:36:32 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed ticket no handling

5 years agobug 1138: changed function se_write_log to write_se_log, changed ticket no handling
INOPIAE [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed function se_write_log to write_se_log, changed ticket no handling

5 years agobug 1138: changed Ticket form handling
INOPIAE [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed Ticket form handling

5 years agobug 1138: changed variable
INOPIAE [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
bug 1138: changed variable

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-440' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:25:47 +0000 (01:25 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-440' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-440 bug-440
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:15:15 +0000 (01:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-440

Conflicts:
includes/account.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1137' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1137' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1195' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:56:16 +0000 (00:56 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1195' into release

5 years agobug 1239: added the textbox width to 30 for all input boxes and added a column header
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0100)] 
bug 1239: added the textbox width to 30 for all input boxes and added a column header