cacert-devel.git
6 years agobug 893: Always trim() arbitration number
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
bug 893: Always trim() arbitration number

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Also add the check for the revocation date to the non-CCA version
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:25:45 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
bug 893: Also add the check for the revocation date to the non-CCA version
of check_*_cert_running()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
bug 893: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893

6 years agobug 1177: Fix table for support bug-1177
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix table for support

6 years agobug 1177: Fix the assurance tables
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix the assurance tables

6 years agobug 1177: Fix colspan values for old display of assurance points
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix colspan values for old display of assurance points

6 years agobug 1177: Make the support parameter optional
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Make the support parameter optional

6 years agobug 1177: Additional space when showing view for support
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Additional space when showing view for support

6 years agobug 893: Remove temp_functions.php
Benny Baumann [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:53:45 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
bug 893: Remove temp_functions.php

6 years agobug 893: Fix indentation to make code-flow more obvious
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
bug 893: Fix indentation to make code-flow more obvious

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893

Conflicts:
includes/account.php

6 years agobug 1177: Removing now obsolete wot.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Removing now obsolete wot.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Update include references from wot.inc.php to link to notary.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Update include references from wot.inc.php to link to notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Do some formatting/indentation work
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:04:58 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Do some formatting/indentation work

6 years agobug 1177: Port other changes done in wot.inc.php but not notary.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Port other changes done in wot.inc.php but not notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Include functions from wot.inc.php into notary.inc
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Include functions from wot.inc.php into notary.inc

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1190' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 21:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1190' into release

6 years agobug 1190: Use double quoted strings to allow line breaks
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Use double quoted strings to allow line breaks

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Doh
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:54:17 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Doh

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Limit number of news items
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Limit number of news items

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: properly handle entities
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
bug 1190: properly handle entities

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Fix possible code injection
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Fix possible code injection

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge alternate branch 'bug-1190' by magu into bug-1190
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Merge alternate branch 'bug-1190' by magu into bug-1190

6 years agobug-1190: white space
Martin Gummi [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
bug-1190: white space

6 years agobug-1190: Change parsing of new feed from blog.cacert.org via XML Parser
Martin Gummi [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
bug-1190: Change parsing of new feed from blog.cacert.org via XML Parser

6 years agobug 1190: changed length parameter to adjust the text for <!CDATA[ ]]> for the...
INOPIAE [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
bug 1190: changed length parameter to adjust the text for <!CDATA[   ]]> for the description

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-782' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-782' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1173' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1173' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1186' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1186' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1176' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1176' into release

6 years agobug 1186: Mixed up order of arguments bug-1186
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
bug 1186: Mixed up order of arguments

6 years agobug 1186: Missing argument is missing.
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:46:20 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
bug 1186: Missing argument is missing.

6 years agobug 1186: Fix warning if no valid MX records are returned for one line of the execute...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
bug 1186: Fix warning if no valid MX records are returned for one line of the executed command

6 years agobug 1176: Fix yet another stupid piece of legacy code begging to cause trouble bug-1176
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Fix yet another stupid piece of legacy code begging to cause trouble

6 years agobug 1176: Set to empty string rather than unset to avoid warning on undefined variable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Set to empty string rather than unset to avoid warning on undefined variable

6 years agobug 1176: Check for the profile being set prior to checking it to be an array.
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:28:21 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Check for the profile being set prior to checking it to be an array.

6 years agobug 1176: Fix some syntax errors
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:11:43 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Fix some syntax errors

6 years agobug 1176: Kill user session when profile array missing or not properly initialized
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:08:32 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Kill user session when profile array missing or not properly initialized

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1102' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1102' into release

6 years agobug 1176: Fix Syntax issue of last patch
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Fix Syntax issue of last patch

6 years agobug 1176: Avoid unsetting the CSRF Hashes from the session when doing cert login
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Avoid unsetting the CSRF Hashes from the session when doing cert login

6 years agobug 1176: Ensure that the notary table to show was given before determining which one
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Ensure that the notary table to show was given before determining which one

6 years agobug 1176: User ID not always initialized properly
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
bug 1176: User ID not always initialized properly

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1134' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1134' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1008' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1008' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-999' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-999' into release

6 years agobug 782: changed order in if statement bug-782
INOPIAE [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
bug 782: changed order in if statement

6 years agobug 782: moved position of setting variable $description
INOPIAE [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
bug 782: moved position of setting variable $description

6 years agobug 782: moved definition of $description to a different place
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
bug 782: moved definition of $description to a different place

6 years agobug 782: removed previous echo, fixed update sql in account.php, added missing form...
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
bug 782: removed previous echo, fixed update sql in account.php, added missing form tag in gpg/2.php

6 years agobug 782: added some echo for tracing
INOPIAE [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
bug 782: added some echo for tracing

6 years agobug 1176: Fix deprecation of split function in general.php
Benny Baumann [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:19:25 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Fix deprecation of split function in general.php

6 years agobug 1176: Don't clean up the MySQL connection when doing session cleanup
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Don't clean up the MySQL connection when doing session cleanup

6 years agobug 782: removed trace echo and removes if statement in block comments for 12.php
INOPIAE [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
bug 782: removed trace echo and removes if statement in block  comments for 12.php

6 years agobug 1176: Ensure we have a database connection
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Ensure we have a database connection

6 years agobug 782: removed var dump and added some echo for trace
INOPIAE [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
bug 782: removed var dump and added some echo for trace

6 years agobug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible bug-1102
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
bug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible

6 years agobug 782: added () for var_dump
INOPIAE [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
bug 782: added () for var_dump

6 years agobug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php

6 years agobug 782: change the layout on account/12.php and account/5.php, added error check...
INOPIAE [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
bug 782: change the layout on account/12.php and account/5.php, added error check in account.php

6 years agobug 782: Also insert description field if
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
bug 782: Also insert description field if
$_SESSION['_config']['rowid']['0'] > 0

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-782
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-782

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
pages/account/12.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 782: Actually show the expiry date not the revocation date
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:51:03 +0000 (01:51 +0200)] 
bug 782: Actually show the expiry date not the revocation date

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 782: White space clean-up
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:39:12 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
bug 782: White space clean-up

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 782: Show the footer and exit after the form so it is actually
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
bug 782: Show the footer and exit after the form so it is actually
displayed

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 782: White space clean-up
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
bug 782: White space clean-up

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1 bug-1008
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
bug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1

6 years agoRevert unrelated changes from "bug 782: Added a comment field to all certificate...
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:37:07 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Revert unrelated changes from "bug 782: Added a comment field to all certificate pages"

This partially reverts commit 3ecae0b73b5a750e7853838b3bded110011536e5.

Files:

includes/account.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1173: corrected output, missing s with sprintf bug-1173
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
bug 1173: corrected output, missing s with sprintf

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-922' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-922' into release

6 years agobug 1173: changed the mail part send to support
INOPIAE [Wed, 22 May 2013 04:56:34 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
bug 1173: changed the mail part send to support

6 years agobug 782: changed wording
INOPIAE [Tue, 21 May 2013 22:36:23 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
bug 782: changed wording

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1121 bug-1121
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1121

Conflicts:
www/wot.php

6 years agobug 782: added format for XHTML, typo fixing
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:20:08 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug 782: added format for XHTML, typo fixing

6 years agobug 782: Added comment update for all certificate view pages
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
bug 782: Added comment update for all certificate view pages

6 years agobug 782: removed echos and fixed variable name
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:50:28 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
bug 782: removed echos and fixed variable name

6 years agobug 782: some echos for testing
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
bug 782: some echos for testing

6 years agobug 1176: Fix Session cleanup
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Fix Session cleanup

6 years agobug 782: changed of line order
INOPIAE [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
bug 782: changed of line order

6 years agobug 1176: Remove usage of deprecated calls to session_register
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
bug 1176: Remove usage of deprecated calls to session_register

6 years ago bug 782: changed variable names in account.php, adjusted table in account/5.php
INOPIAE [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
 bug 782: changed variable names in account.php, adjusted table in account/5.php

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1094' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1094' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1171' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1171' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1124' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1124' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-569' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-569' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-740' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-740' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-602' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-602' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1165' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1165' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1154' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1154' into release

6 years agobug 782: fixed missing "_"
INOPIAE [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:40:55 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug 782: fixed missing "_"

6 years agobug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message bug-1094
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
bug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1173: added check for disputes on locked accounts
INOPIAE [Sun, 5 May 2013 10:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
bug 1173: added check for disputes on locked accounts

6 years agobug 782: fixed typo
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
bug 782: fixed typo

6 years agobug 782: adjusted comment handling for client certs
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:20:26 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
bug 782: adjusted comment handling for client certs

6 years agobug 893: Fix type in table name
Benny Baumann [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
bug 893: Fix type in table name